The World Cup: LIVE at The Neon. @ The Neon, Cardiff [from 14 June to 15 July]

The World Cup: LIVE at The Neon.


14
14
Jun
 
- 15
Jul
14:00 - 21:15

 Facebook event page
The Neon
The Neon, Clarence Place, Newport, Wales
THE WORLD CUP: LIVE AT The Neon. Experience the action like nowhere else on our FULL SIZED CINEMA SCREEN!

Kick back and relax in our cinema seating with fully licensed bar all day. Showing games throughout the tournament throughout the week!

FREE ENTRY — GREAT DEALS DAILY — ALL AGES WELCOME.

— TIMES AND SHOWINGS —
PLEASE NOTE DATES MARKED WITH # WILL BE HELD AT THE Neon Bar & Lounge instead (Market Street Newport — 18+ Showings)

Thursday, June 14 (4pm): Russia v Saudi Arabia

Friday, June 15 (1pm): Egypt v Uruguay
Friday, June 15 (4pm): Morocco v Iran
Friday, June 15 (7pm): Portugal v Spain

Saturday, June 16 (11am): France v Australia #BarandLounge
Saturday, June 16 (5pm): Peru v Denmark #BarandLounge
Saturday, June 16 (2pm): Argentina v Iceland #BarandLounge
Saturday, June 16 (8pm): Croatia v Nigeria

Sunday, June 17 (1pm): Costa Rica v Serbia #NeonBarandLounge
Sunday, June 17 (4pm): Germany v Mexico #NeonBarandLounge
Sunday, June 17 (7pm): Brazil v Switzerland #NeonBarandLounge

Monday, June 18 (1pm): Sweden v Korea Rep
Monday, June 18 (4pm): Belgium v Panama
Monday, June 18 (7pm): Tunisia v England

Tuesday, June 19 (1pm): Colombia v Japan
Tuesday, June 19 (4pm): Poland v Senegal
Tuesday, June 19 (7pm): Russia v Egypt

Wednesday, June 20 (1pm): Portugal v Morocco #BarandLounge
Wednesday, June 20 (4pm): Uruguay v Saudi Arabia #BarandLounge
Wednesday, June 20 (7pm): Iran v Spain #BarAndLounge

Thursday, June 21 (1pm): Denmark v Australia
Thursday, June 21 (4pm): France v Peru
Thursday, June 21 (7pm): Argentina v Croatia

Friday, June 22 (1pm): Brazil v Costa Rica
Friday, June 22 (4pm): Nigeria v Iceland
Friday, June 22 (7pm): Serbia v Switzerland

Saturday, June 23 (1pm): Belgium v Tunisia #BarandLounge
Saturday, June 23 (4pm): Korea Rep v Mexico #BarandLounge
Saturday, June 23 (7pm): Germany v Sweden #BarandLounge

Sunday, June 24 (1pm): England v Panama
Sunday, June 24 (4pm): Japan v Senegal
Sunday, June 24 (7pm): Poland v Colombia

Monday June 25 (3pm): Uruguay v Russia
Monday June 25 (7pm): IR Iran v Portugal
Monday June 25 (7pm): Spain v Morocco #BarandLounge

Tuesday, June 26 (3pm): Denmark v France
Tuesday, June 26 (3pm): Australia v Peru #BarandLounge
Tuesday, June 26 (7pm): Nigeria v Argentina
Tuesday, June 26 (7pm): Iceland v Croatia #BarandLounge

Wednesday, June 27 (3pm): Korea Rep v Germany
Wednesday, June 27 (7pm): Serbia v Brazil
Wednesday, June 27 (7pm): Switzerland v Costa Rica #BarAndLounge

Thursday, June 28 (3pm): Japan v Poland
Thursday, June 28 (3pm): Senegal v Colombia #BarAndLounge
Thursday, June 28 (7pm): England v Belgium ITV
Thursday, June 28 (7pm): Panama v Tunisia #BarAndLounge

ROUND of 16

Saturday, June 30 (3pm):
Saturday, June 30 (7pm):

Sunday, July 1 (3pm):
Sunday, July 1 (7pm):

Monday, July 2 (3pm):
Monday, July 2 (7pm):

Tuesday, July 3 (3pm):
Tuesday, July 3 (7pm):

QUARTER FINALS

Friday, July 6 (3pm):
Friday, July 6 (7pm): #BarAndLounge

Saturday, July 7 (3pm):
Saturday, July 7 (7pm): #BarAndLounge

SEMI FINALS

Tuesday, July 10 (7pm):

Wednesday, July 11 (7pm):

THIRD PLACE PLAY-OFF

Saturday, July 14 (3pm):

FINAL

Sunday, July 15 (4pm):
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ The Neon:

Newport Masters 2018 - Sat 18th August
The Neon
The Neon Presents: David Rodigan
The Neon
Flash: A Tribute to Queen
The Neon

The most anticipated events in Cardiff :

Take your Henry Hoover for a picnic
Bute Park
Cardiff Half Marathon 2018
Cardiff city centre
Sold Out | Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics - Cardiff Castle
Cardiff Castle / Castell Caerdydd
Ice Cream Festival 2018 | Cardiff
Cardiff
Cardiff University/Cardiff Half Marathon 2018
Cardiff Castle / Castell Caerdydd
Weston-super-Mare Rum and Reggae Festival | On Sale Now!
Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare
The Great British Gin Festival - Cardiff
Portland House
Wales v Spain
Cardiff City Football Club
Jason Derulo | Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Wales V Rep Of Ireland (Uefa Nations League)
Cardiff City Stadium
The most popular events in your news feed!