Cymru Clash 2017 MRDA Championships @ Cwmbran Stadium, Cwmbran [from 13 to 15 October]

Cymru Clash 2017 MRDA Championships


1032
13 - 15
October
09:00 - 20:00

 Facebook event page
Cwmbran Stadium
NP44 3YS Cwmbran
MRDA 2017 Championships- co hosted by South Wales Silures and the MRDA

October 13-15, 2017

Tickets will be on sale 08/08/2017 at 8pm BST / 3pm EST / Midday PDT at the following link: cymruclash.brownpapertickets.com

Stream Link: livestream.com/derbyduckproductions/MRDA2017

After Party Info: tinyurl.com/y7vpy4nk

mrda.org/events/mrda-championships/
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Cardiff :

The Cowbridge Christmas Market
Cowbridge Leisure Centre
Halloween in Cardiff
Cardiff, United Kingdom
The Burger Festival Cardiff 2017
The Burger Festival
The Polar Express Open Air Christmas Family Cinema!
Llanyrafon Manor
Christmas Eve Afternoon Tea
Hensol Castle
The Polar Express Open Air Christmas Family Cinema!
Llanyrafon Manor
Marilyn Manson | Newport
Newport Centre
Fireworks Spectacular sponsored by Fruit Shoot
The Celtic Manor Resort
Gentleman's Dub Club at Tramshed, Cardiff
Tramshed Cardiff
TLC
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
The most popular events in your news feed!